Monterey Bay Aquarium Fun

Yesterday was my 24th birthday and I decided that I wanted to go to the Monterey Bay Aquarium with Tyler, Austin, my mom, two of my sisters, and my niece.  It was a lot of fun and it was so great to see Austin checking everything out, even though he doesn’t really understand what he’s really looking at yet.  I think his favorite one was the penguin exhibit!Image

Image

Oh, on Thursday, July 10, Austin had another weight check and he was up to 11 lb 4 oz.  It is not quite the weight gain we were hoping for, but at least he gained a little bit.  He is still hovering a little shy of the 2% line for his weight.  N

His very first CF appointment with Stanford is on Tuesday.  I am really hoping it goes well and that he can get to that 3% line again by then!

Leave a Reply

